Africa Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  4.7

"ciao hotel nuweiba"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   J.c. M. of amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   February 5, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Highly recommended. Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere, good prices and of course it's also a beautiful location - right at the beach.

there is a very good Korean restaurant called Hankang in Nuweiba-city (which is about 4 or 5 kilometers from the hotel)

freedom, democracy and peace for the Egyptian people!

"Simply, Paradise in Sinai"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Garry B. of Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed:   December 14, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My son & I & friends go to Sinai once or twice every year. We always stay in Nuweiba & always at a different hotel. CIAO NUWEIBA HOTEL is the only one that we have returned for a second time. Clean, friendly, romantic, inexpensive & right on the beach. Simply, a little bit of Paradise in Sinai; or Garden of Eden in Sinai. Recommended.

"gozotik...saudades"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Xab N. of donostiya, Brazil
Reviewed:   December 7, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
earra lekuba ... oh lugarzinho gostosso

"the best hotel in the area"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Eid S. of nuweiba, Egypt
Reviewed:   July 12, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
ciao hotel best hotel in the area
best location on the beach
really a good staff friendly staff
very good food test
everything very nice

"Absolutely Wonderful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Irina S. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   December 17, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A magnificent hotel with incredibly kind and helpful staff, very cosy rooms and wonderful territory. We enjoyed every minute spent there. Unforgettable experience!
Mmm and it's a pity that the maximum rating is 5 - we'd gladly give twice as much!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




AfricaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us