Africa Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.1

"Wonderful Place"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Peter B. of Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 11, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I enjoyed my stay at this Motel, the airport pickup was on time and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The place is so clean and quiet. I will definetely stay there again next time i visit Uganda and i highly recommend it....

"Wonderful Place"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Peter B. of Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 11, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I enjoyed my stay at this Motel, the airport pickup was on time and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The place is so clean and quiet. I will definetely stay there again next time i visit Uganda and i highly recommend it....

"Awesome Place!!!!!!!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mathew R. of Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I loved my stay at this motel because right from the time i arrived at the Motel, the hospitality was wonderful and the staff are so caring. The Motel is also located in a quiet place which made it so nice and their rates are very affordable. im looking forward to stay at this motel again and would recommend any of my friends coming to Uganda.

"very Nice Hotel!!!!!!!!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mathew L. of Sanfrancisco, United States
Reviewed:   June 15, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really appreciated the way i was welcomed to the Motel and the Airport pick up was so efficient. The rooms were clean and i liked the excellent services of the Motel staff, would love to spend more nights at this Motel!!!

"Wonderful Place!!!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Mark A. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Backpackersofafrica.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I liked the hospitality at the Motel, the rooms were very clean and the services are excellent.

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   V V. of Lommel, Belgium
Reviewed:   February 16, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




AfricaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us